Mid-Week 1760

I have been alive for 1759 weeks and 3 days. I plan to be around for a lot more weeks so pray for me as I pray for you, we’ll take it one week at a time.

For the last 8 days I have been experiencing normalcy. Quite recently, I had a very high high and a mild low. I don’t know what your normal  is but mine means:

That I forget to be overly anxious,

And how to be annoyed

I get lost in a smile

and laugh without reservation

the days are less dreary

and the nights easy sleeping

I can rejoice with the joys of others

And not worry so much about

How different I might be

what they might think

When they find out…

what does your normal look like?

 

Leave a Reply

